

Spirit Lake Tribal Court March Jury Selection

Wednesday, March 5th, 2025 at 9:00 am

Adams, Dawn Alberts, Brandon

Alex, Verna Ami, Shandyn Anderson, Loreen

Archambault, Cole

Bear, Michaela Black, William

Carmona, Carla

Casserly, Mary Cavanaugh, Joel

Cavanaugh, Richard Sr.

Cloud, Christina Delorme, Landon Jr.

Demarce, Cali
Demarce, Leah
Driver, Jonathon
Dubois, Teionna
Dunn, Lionel
Georgeson, Lisa

Gerogeson, Skyler Gourd, Debra

Greybear, Michael

Hale, Carmen Harrison, Tyler

Herald, Shannadea

Herman, Leora

Hunt, Jaclyn Ironhawk, Amira Jackson, Shaylean

Jacobs, Eve

Lawrence, Deshawn Lightning, Chastity Littleghost, Riah

Littlewind, Darren Jr. Littlewind, Starla Lohnes, Jasmine

Martin, Adriano McKay, Robin Merrick, Cody

Mindt, Amanda Olson, Lynda

Ramirez, Brielle Ross, Kristen

Ross, Shayna

Shaffer, Rebecca

Shaw, Allison

Skadsem, Heather

Small, Joleen Smith, Jourdain

Thompson, Avery Jr. Tollefson, Felicity

WalkingEagle, Curtis Sr.

Yankton, Roger Jr.

Jurors get paid \$25 for attending jury selection.

Jurors get paid \$50 for every trial that they get selected for that actually takes place. Jurors are assessed a \$50 contempt fee for failure to appear at jury selection unless excused in advance.